Perth Writers Festival

The 2014 Stella Prize

Sat 22 Feb 2014

The Stella Prize celebrates the best of Australian women’s writing.

2013 winner Carrie Tiffany joins 2014 judge Brenda Walker and chair Kerryn Goldsworthy to discuss the inaugural Stella Prize and the highly anticipated 2014 longlist with Aviva Tuffield

Presented in association with The Stella Prize.


Sat 22 Feb 2014
Tropical Grove, Perth Writers Festival Precinct

Sat 22 Feb, 2:30pm


Free Event


Perth Writers Festival Presenting Partner

Indigenous Program Partner

Supported by