Great Southern Festival
Pastevent

Mix Artists: Web

Australia

21 Feb-3 March 2014

MIX Artists Inc. explore the interconnected ideas of line, perspective and scale in a diverse range of media including photography, textiles and painting, within an overarching theme of web.

Woven with silk to catch prey, created with skin to join toes, or hyperlinked across timezones and languages, webs are powerful and ultimately complex networks essential to our daily lives.

 

Image: Annette Davis

Date

21 Feb-3 March 2014
Albany Town Hall

Fri 21 Feb, All Day
Sat 22 Feb, All Day
Sun 23 Feb, All Day
Mon 24 Feb, All Day
Tue 25 Feb, All Day
Wed 26 Feb, All Day
Thur 27 Feb, All Day
Fri 28 Feb, All Day
Sat 1 March, All Day
Sun 2 March, All Day

Price

Free Event

You might also like

Sponsors

Great Southern Principal Partner

Supported by