Film
Pastevent

All is Lost

USA

3-16 Feb 2014

DIRECTOR J.C. CHANDOR 106min, M

Less is indisputably more – All Is Lost is engrossing from the first second to the last. It’s a gripping, suspenseful and moving work about a man bent on survival. THE AGE

Deep in the Indian Ocean, a lone man wakes to find a shipping container has violently crashed into his boat, damaging its radio, and severing his connection to the world. Led by a magnetic Robert Redford as the determined solo sailor, All Is Lost is a transfixing and superior survival drama.

Grand Marnier Fellowship Award Nominee New York Film Festival 2013

Somerville: 3–8 Feb, 8pm, doors open 6pm
Joondalup Pines: 11–16 Feb, 8pm, doors open 7pm

                                                    Listen to the soundtrack on Spotify 

All Is Lost © 2014 Universal Studios. All Rights Reserved

Date

3-16 Feb 2014
Somerville

Mon 3 Feb, 8pm
Tue 4 Feb, 8pm
Wed 5 Feb, 8pm
Thur 6 Feb, 8pm
Fri 7 Feb, 8pm
Sat 8 Feb, 8pm

Joondalup Pines

Tue 11 Feb, 8pm
Wed 12 Feb, 8pm
Thur 13 Feb, 8pm
Fri 14 Feb, 8pm
Sat 15 Feb, 8pm
Sun 16 Feb, 8pm

Price

$12.00-$169.90
Standard $16.50
Friends $14.50
Concession $15.00
FT Students (U30) $12.00
Standard 12 Ticket Pack $169.90
Friends 12 Ticket Pack $159.90
6 Ticket Pack $88.20
Lotto Players 6 Ticket Pack $85.20

720 ABC perth audience award voting

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

You might also like

Sponsors

Supported by

Indigenous Program Partner

Family and Education Program Partner