720 ABC Audience Award
Like it? Rate it! Cast your vote in the 720 ABC Perth Audience Award and have your say in which film will win the 2014 Golden Deckchair. Please use the forms below to cast your vote!

Now Screening:

Somerville

Child's Pose

Child's Pose

Mon 7 Apr 2014-Sun 13 Apr 2014

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Somerville

Like Father, Like Son

Like Father, Like Son

Mon 31 Mar 2014-Sun 13 Apr 2014

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

2014 Festival Films

My Sweet Pepper Land

My Sweet Pepper Land

Tue 1 Apr 2014-Sun 6 Apr 2014

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Omar

Omar

Mon 24 Mar 2014-Sun 30 Mar 2014

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Short Term 12

Short Term 12

Mon 17 Mar 2014-Sun 30 Mar 2014

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
The Selfish Giant

The Selfish Giant

Mon 10 Mar 2014-Sun 23 Mar 2014

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
The Armstrong Lie

The Armstrong Lie

Tue 11 Mar 2014-Sun 16 Mar 2014

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
In A World...

In A World...

Tue 4 Mar 2014-Sun 9 Mar 2014

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Violette

Violette

Mon 3 Mar 2014-Sun 9 Mar 2014

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Oh Boy

Oh Boy

Mon 17 Feb 2014-Sun 2 Mar 2014

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
The Darkside

The Darkside

Mon 24 Feb 2014-Sun 2 Mar 2014

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
The Broken Circle Breakdown

The Broken Circle Breakdown

Mon 10 Feb 2014-Sun 23 Feb 2014

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
All is Lost

All is Lost

Mon 3 Feb 2014-Sun 16 Feb 2014

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
The Past

The Past

Mon 27 Jan 2014-Sun 9 Feb 2014

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
A Hijacking

A Hijacking

Mon 20 Jan 2014-Sun 2 Feb 2014

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
12 Years A Slave

12 Years A Slave

Mon 13 Jan 2014-Sun 26 Jan 2014

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Stories We Tell

Stories We Tell

Mon 6 Jan 2014-Sun 19 Jan 2014

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
The Gilded Cage

The Gilded Cage

Mon 30 Dec 2013-Sun 12 Jan 2014

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Gloria

Gloria

Mon 23 Dec 2013-Sun 5 Jan 2014

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Mood Indigo

Mood Indigo

Mon 16 Dec 2013-Sun 29 Dec 2013

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
20 Feet from Stardom

20 Feet from Stardom

Mon 9 Dec 2013-Sun 22 Dec 2013

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
What Richard Did

What Richard Did

Tue 10 Dec 2013-Sun 15 Dec 2013

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Jappeloup

Jappeloup

Tue 26 Nov 2013-Sun 8 Dec 2013

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Much Ado About Nothing

Much Ado About Nothing

Mon 25 Nov 2013-Sun 8 Dec 2013

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5