Theatre, Circus, Dance

NoFit State Circus

Bianco

UK

11 Feb-1 March 2014

Directed by Firenza Guidi

Australian Exclusive/Premiere

 GETTING TO OZONE RESERVE

Breathtaking grace, wow factor and emotion combine in a stirring, unsettling, fiery conclusion. THE GUARDIAN (UK)

Internationally renowned for dramatic live circus, blending jaw-dropping skills with untamed elegance and a subversive edge, NoFit State Circus hits Australia for the first time with a knockout performance under a spectacular big top.

As an ensemble that attracts the best international performers from Canada, Argentina, Mexico, US, Europe and Australia, they travel together, live together, dream together and together create large-scale aerial adventures, marrying acrobatics with clowning, physical theatre and enormous live music to huge acclaim.

Bianco is an immersive promenade experience which takes place above, behind and all around you as you stand in awe.

High energy trapeze, tightwire, acrobatics and gravity defying routines are set to a pounding soundtrack performed by a live band – this is the kind of all-consuming and absorbing theatrical experience that can only happen during Festival time.

Show duration: 2hrs including interval

You can view and download the program here.

This is a standing show, please wear comfortable shoes.
This is a licensed venue. Persons under 18 must be accompanied by a responsible adult. Recommended for ages 7yrs+

Why not share the experience with your friends? Click the icon to go to our Social Tix app where you can create an event via Facebook, invite your friends and even book tickets. Organising has never been easier!

                                                                                       

Image: Richard Davenport

Date

11 Feb-1 March 2014
NoFit State Big Top, Ozone Reserve

Tue 11 Feb, 8pm
Wed 12 Feb, 8pm
Thur 13 Feb, 8pm
Fri 14 Feb, 8pm
Sat 15 Feb, 8pm
Sun 16 Feb, 8pm
Tue 18 Feb, 8pm
Wed 19 Feb, 8pm
Thur 20 Feb, 8pm
Fri 21 Feb, 8pm
Sat 22 Feb, 8pm
Sun 23 Feb, 8pm
Tue 25 Feb, 8pm
Wed 26 Feb, 8pm
Thur 27 Feb, 8pm
Fri 28 Feb, 8pm
Sat 1 March, 8pm

Price

$25-$59.50
General Admission $59.50
Friends $55
Conc $49.50
FT Student (U30) $25

You might also like

Sponsors

International Excellence Partner

Family and Education Program Partner

Supported by